Privacy
You have none. We promise none. We could, but it would be a farce. We aren't assholes who are just going to sell your data, but like EVERY OTHER COMPANY, we could get taken over by some of those assholes. At least we're honest about it.
For what it's worth: your uploads and results are private to your account and auto-deleted after 30 days — and you can delete them yourself anytime from the tool. Questions? wtf@bibimbot.com.